Staff and Consultants

Meet the staff of the Calfornia Walnut Board and Commission.

Board and Commission Staff

Dennis A. Balint

Executive Director, California Walnut Board; CEO, California Walnut Commission
Email: dbalint@walnuts.org

Michelle McNeil CONNELLY, MBA

Senior Marketing Director, International
Email: mconnelly@walnuts.org

Jennifer Olmstead

Marketing Director, Domestic
Email: jolmstead@walnuts.org

Jennifer Williams

Assistant Marketing Director, International
Email: jwilliams@walnuts.org

Carl Eidsath

Technical Support Director
Email: ceidsath@walnuts.org

Abhi Kulkarni

Assistant Director Technical Support
Email: akulkarni@walnuts.org

Heather Donoho

Accounting Manager
Email: hdonoho@walnuts.org

Pamela Arsondi

Accounting Assistant
Email: parsondi@walnuts.org

Dana Hull

Administrative Assistant
Email: dhull@walnuts.org

Anne McConico

Administrative Assistant
Email: amcconico@walnuts.org

Consultants

Carol Berg Sloan, Rdn, fand

Health Research Director
Email: cbsrd@verizon.net

JOE GRANT

Production Research Director
jagrant@ucanr.edu

David Ramos, PhD

Production & Post-Harvest Research Consultant
Email: deramos@ucdavis.edu