Staff and Consultants

Staff and Consultants

Meet the staff of the Calfornia Walnut Board and Commission. 

Board and Commission Staff

Dennis A. Balint

Executive Director, California Walnut Board; CEO, California Walnut Commission
Email: dennis@walnuts.org

Michelle McNeil

Senior Marketing Director, International
Email: michelle@walnuts.org

Jennifer Olmstead

Marketing Director, Domestic
Email: jennifer@walnuts.org

Jennifer Williams

Assistant Marketing Director, International
Email: jwilliams@walnuts.org

Kira O'Donnell

Assistant Marketing Director, Domestic
Email: kodonnell@walnuts.org

Carl Eidsath

Technical Support Director
Email: carl@walnuts.org

Abhi Kulkarni

Assistant Director Technical Support
Email: abhi@walnuts.org

Heather Donoho

Accounting Manager
Email: heather@walnuts.org

Pamela Arsondi

Accounting Assistant
Email: pam@walnuts.org

Dana Steindorf Hull

Administrative Assistant
Email: dana@walnuts.org

Anne McConico

Administrative Assistant
Email: anne@walnuts.org

Consultants

Carol Berg Sloan, RD

Nutrition Consultant
Email: cbsrd@verizon.net

David Ramos, PhD

Production & Post-Harvest Research Consultant
Email: deramos@ucdavis.edu